2017-11-21 Tuesday 01:24
Home > Customer Service > New Century Decorating

    Hangzhou New Century Decorating Co.,Ltd, which established in 1996, has the first-level qualification for the professional contract of construction and decoration. Hangzhou New Century Decorating Co.,Ltd focus on interior decoration for high-end hotels, clubs, villas, mansions,etc.
    Since establishment, in the service principle which is for customers’satisfaction, the company keeps creating refined decoration projects with the principle value which is strict management, advanced equipment and idea of honesty, creativeness and efficiency. The company has cooperated with famours international design companies many times, such as HBA, WIMBERLY ALLISON TONG GOO,INC, RTKL Associates Inc, OPIUM ART &DESIGN CONSULTANTS, Interior Design Consultant & Hospitaliy,etc. The company also has accomplished design and construction of decoration for many high-end hotels and has been rewarded with many awards such as provincial and national Best Decoration Awards.
    At present, the company has many medium and high level professional technicians for construction and decoration. In many important business and tourism-oriented cities, there are many projects of Hangzhou New Century Decorating Co.,Ltd.
    In the future development, we will abide by the principle of the company as always, update and innovate our service. We will create classic space to show your outstanding character with high-quality construction skill, strict management and more attention to service.

2017年09月20日 星期三11:58
首页 > 客户服务 > 开元装饰

杭州开元装饰工程有限公司,成立于1996年,具备建筑装饰装修专业承包壹级资质,专注于打造高星级酒店、时尚会所、别墅排屋等室内装修精品的装饰工程公司。

公司自创立以来,以客户的满意为服务宗旨,以严谨的管理、卓越的设备及诚信、创新、高效的理念为核心价值观,不断地打造装饰精品工程。与美国赫希贝德纳联合酒店顾问有限公司(HBA)、美国WATG建筑设计公司(WIMBERLY ALLISON TONG GOO,INC)、美国RTKL 国际设计公司(RTKL Associates Inc)、香港OPIUM ART &DESIGN CONSULTANTS设计公司、香港王淑云室内设计工作室 (Interior Design Consultant & Hospitaliy)等国际知名设计公司有过多次良好而专业的合作,先后合作完成了多家高星级酒店的装饰设计与施工,并荣获了多个省市级、国家级“优秀建筑工程装饰奖”等奖项。

目前,公司拥有建筑装饰装修中高级专业技术人员数人,在全国数十个重要商务、旅游城市中留下了我公司的品牌工程。

在未来的经营发展中,我们将一如既往地坚持企业的宗旨,锐意革新、进取不息,不断以我公司高质量的施工技术、严谨的管理水平及更用心的服务理念,为您缔造经典空间,彰显您的不凡品质。