2022-10-06 Thursday 06:01
Home > About New Century > Leader Speech

Welcome to the Official Website of New Century Real Estate Group !

New Century Real Estate Group is always devoting itself to urban operation and the growth of local wealth.

To realize the objective, New Century Real Estate Group should be an enterprise with foresight, an enterprise which constantly studies and innovates to exceed itself, an enterprise which unremittingly pursues perfection and creates excellence and an enterprise which creates maximum values for the country, society, owners, suppliers, partners and employees. To make it, we are diligently striving after improvement.

We advocate happiness. Owners, employees and all friends who are willing to share the happiness of life with us may gather together under the shade of New Century and taste the happiness of life endowed by the nature leisurely.

We agglomerate faith. We always believe that extremely strong explosive force will be formed if we agglomerate the power and wisdom of hundreds of talents in our company. New Century is constantly improving and insisting on its own corporate culture and makes it a faith.

We pursue perfection. We never claim that we are the best, because the best is always the past. We pursue the perfection as far as we can and we constantly improve ourselves and never be afraid to transcend ourselves.

We emphasize service. We focus on service, because we are dedicated to the hotel industry. We unremittingly explore the way to integrate management with service and provide the services with New Century characteristics.

We are devoting ourselves to building a best team, because human is the foundation of everything: I hope that the website of New Century Real Estate Group will convey our endeavor.

Standing on the horizon of the new century and looking into the ups and downs of world economy, we believe that: China, which is undergoing continuous economic development, will play a more important role on the world stage, while New Century Real Estate Group, which advances with the times, shall also embrace its boundless future.

2017年09月20日 星期三12:02
首页 > 走进开元 > 领导致辞
欢迎您光临开元房产集团网站!
  开元房产集团一直致力于城市运营与地方财富增长。
  为实现这一目标,开元房产集团就必须是一个有远见卓识的企业,一个不断学习创新、超越自我的企业,一个不懈追求完美、创造卓越的企业,一个能为国 家、社会、业主、供应商、合作伙伴、员工创造最大化价值的企业。对此,我们孜孜以求。
  我们倡导快乐。无论是业主,还是公司员工,还是一切愿意与我们分享生活快乐的朋友,都可以聚集在开元的绿荫之下,慢慢啜饮大自然赐予的生命的快乐。
  我们凝聚信念。我们始终相信,凝聚全公司数百人才精英的力量和智慧于一点,将具有极其强劲的爆发力。开元锤炼着自身企业文化,执著于自身企业文化,并将这种文化凝聚成信念。
  我们追求完美。我们从不宣称自己最好,因为最好始终是过去式。我们追求尽可能的完美,我们向未来的最好不断努力,并勇于超越自己。
  我们讲究服务。我们将自己定位于服务,因为我们源于酒店业,服务已在我们身上打上深深的烙印。我们不懈地探索,寓管理于服务之中,让服务披上开元的特色锦绣。
  我们致力于建设最好的团队,因为人是一切的根本:我希望开元房产集团网站能向诸位传达出我们的努力。
  伫立在新世纪的地平线上,展望着世界经济的风卷云舒,我们深信:经济不断发展的中国将在世界舞台上扮演更为重要的角色,而与时俱进的开元房产集团也将迎来无限宽广的未来。
gucci replica handbags replica handbags louis vuitton replica handbags prada replica handbags gucci replica handbags mulberry replica handbags replica handbags louis vuitton replica handbags fendi replica handbags prada replica handbags gucci replica handbags prada replica handbags ysl replica handbags ysl replica handbags replica handbags hermes replica handbags ysl replica handbags ysl replica handbags gucci replica handbags replica handbags replica handbags louis vuitton replica handbags replica handbags celine replica handbags Hermes replica handbags louis vuitton replica handbags Hermes replica handbags replica handbags mulberry replica handbags replica handbags celine replica handbags replica handbags celine replica handbags replica handbags replica handbags replica handbags 70-461 70-417 C_TAW12_731 400-101 MB2-702 70-487 70-412 70-463 MB2-700 M70-201 70-410 70-640 70-485 70-290 ICBB 646-206 70-462 exam Microsoft 70-243 70-271 pass 70-414 pass microsoft 70-466 cisco 100-101 200-120 400-101 exam cisco 700-104 70-246 microsoft 70-496 74-343 pass cisco 640-554 70-410 exam microsoft 70-480 70-483 pass 70-412 microsoft 70-463 MB2-700 pass 70-086 exam microsoft 70-178 Cisco 810-420 70-462 exam Microsoft 70-243 70-271 pass 70-414 pass microsoft 70-466 cisco 100-101 200-120 400-101 exam cisco 700-104 70-410 exam 70-412 microsoft 70-463 MB2-700 pass 70-086 exam microsoft 70-178 Cisco 810-420 070-089 dumps 070-121 070-122 exam Cisco 350-029 70-461 exam microsoft 70-417 070-215 pass cisco 400-101 MB2-702 pass 70-487 070-210 exam microsoft 70-342 microsoft 70-460 exam 74-338 MB6-871 exam cisco 200-101 microsoft 70-484 microsoft 70-244 microsoft MB6-886 70-498 exam 070-246 pass 070-246 dumps microsoft MB2-703 70-413 pass MB2-701 exam 70-404 Cisco 200-120 070-292 exam microsoft 070-294 Cisco 640-554 exam