2017-11-21 Tuesday 01:25
Home > Projects > Tourism Real Estate
New Century Resort Qiandao Lake
New Century Resort Qiandao Lake

Located in Qilin Peninsula, Qiandao Lake, Chun’an, Hangzhou, the New Century Resort Qiandao Lake covers an area of 302mu and consists of 88 peninsula holiday villas and five-star standard resort of Hawaii style. Cooperated with internationally famous designers like WATG, HBA and Belt Collins, New Century Real Estate develops the project with the theme of leisure and vacation, takes the ecological mountain or water as natural garden, implements whole-landscape design and creates the classic landscape-view villas in China. Since its opening in May, 2004, it had been known as the “Chief Landscape Resort in East China”.  

Leading “Leisure Holiday” Trends in Qiandao Lake

The resort is designed and built in five star standards. The villas built in the peninsula enjoy extraordinary natural landscape of Qiandao Lake as well as hotel quality property service. The rare natural resources and the five-star standard community facilities construct the high quality services exclusive for the villa owners. This project also becomes another successful practice of New Century composite real estate concept. At the same time, it leads Qiandao Lake area to step from the era of “sightseeing and tourism” to the era of “recreation and vacation”. 

China Tourist Real Estate Classic 

The peninsula villas and five-star standard hotels jointly create the atmosphere for recreation and vacation of Qiandao Lake, build Qiandao Lake’s brand of “resort of leisure and vacation and heaven for health promotion and residence”, provides a successful tourist real estate classic and becomes the model project in Qiandao Lake area to show its tourist image. New Century was awarded as “Yearly Innovative Brand Organization for Leisure and Vacation in China” at the “First Annual Conference for Leisure and Vacation in China” for the construction of New Century Resort.

Project Website:

Phone Number:

2017年09月20日 星期三11:58
首页 > 项目展示 > 旅游地产
千岛湖开元度假村
千岛湖开元度假村
        千岛湖开元度假村位于杭州淳安千岛湖麒麟半岛,占地302亩,由88幢半岛度假别墅和夏威夷风格五星级标准度假酒店组成。开元房产联合WATG、HBA、贝尔高林等国际知名设计公司,以休闲度假为主题进行开发,依原生态山体或水体作为天然花园,进行全景式设计,打造出中国景观别墅的经典。2004年5月份开业后,被誉为“华东首席山水度假庄园”。
引领千岛湖“休闲度假”
按五星级标准设计建造的度假酒店,拥有千岛湖绝佳的自然景观,是半岛别墅的尊荣配套,并提供真正的酒店式物业管理服务。千岛湖稀有的自然资源、五星级标准的社区配套,组成了别墅业主尊享的高品质服务,这个项目也成为开元复合地产概念又一个成功实践,同时引领千岛湖地区由“观光旅游”步入了“休闲度假”时代。
中国旅游房地产经典
半岛度假别墅与五星级标准酒店,共同营造千岛湖休闲度假氛围,为千岛湖打造“休闲度假胜地、养生居住天堂”品牌,提供了一个成功的旅游房地产经典,并成为千岛湖地区展示旅游形象的典范工程。由于建造开元度假村项目,在“首届中国休闲度假年会”上,开元被评为“中国休闲度假年度创新品牌机构”。

项目网站:

电话号码:

replica handbags celine replica handbags Hermes replica handbags mulberry replica handbags Hermes replica handbags replica handbags mulberry replica handbags replica handbags celine replica handbags replica handbags celine replica handbags replica handbags mulberry replica handbags replica handbags replica handbags 70-410 exam microsoft 70-480 70-483 pass 70-412 microsoft 70-463 MB2-700 pass 70-086 exam microsoft 70-178 Cisco 810-420 070-089 dumps 070-121 070-122 exam Cisco 350-029 820-421 Cisco microsoft 070-158 70-462 exam Microsoft 70-243 70-271 pass 70-414 pass microsoft 70-466 cisco 100-101 200-120 400-101 exam cisco 700-104 70-246 microsoft 70-496 74-343 pass cisco 640-554 642-416 exam 70-410 exam microsoft 70-480 70-483 pass 70-412 microsoft 70-463 MB2-700 pass 70-086 exam microsoft 70-178 Cisco 810-420 070-089 dumps 070-121 070-122 exam Cisco 350-029 820-421 Cisco microsoft 070-158 070-162 pass Cisco 640-864 070-169exam 70-410 exam microsoft 70-480 70-483 pass 70-412 microsoft 70-463 MB2-700 pass 70-086 exam microsoft 70-178 Cisco 810-420 070-089 dumps 070-121 070-122 exam Cisco 350-029 820-421 Cisco microsoft 070-158 070-162 pass Cisco 640-864 070-169exam 300-209 miscrosoft 70-341 70-464 70-680 exam microsoft 74-335 Cisco 350-018 350-020 pass cisco 350-021 350-022 pass 350-023 exam microsoft 70-488 70-431 exam 70-432 300-209 exam